Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

The service my wife & i received was great. I would buy another car from Palm Springs Ford in a heart beat. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Rafael is awesome. Our transmission went out on our new Ford Explorer while we were down in Palm Springs for our vacation. Palm Springs Ford took great care of us, and was able to expedite the work needed to be done and got us back on the road ahead of schedule and before our vacation was over.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Saw the vehicle I liked. Was assisted by a pleasant Salesman, Juan Baez. (a real nice guy) Was able to work out the finances favorably for both parties. Drove away in a new car. I love it. This is the 3rd vehicle I purchased from Palm Springs Motors.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

Joe “who dat” Mesa made my buying experience a 10 out of 10… bought a new vehicle under 90 minutes… very upfront…no hidden fees or extreme mark-up (like Moss Bros)…finally, Ray in financing was super cool and chill…love this place!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Recently had our Escape serviced on the extended warrantee and the work was done quickly and professionally. The only slight negative was that the car was not washed as I had not asked for it. It was standard policy until recently and I was not aware of the change. My schedule was so that I did not add it to the service. Otherwise, I was completely satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Trent, Rick and the whole team were fantastic, great experience from start to finish. I'd gladly recommend Mazda to any of my friends looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Great experience on every level.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I had a good experience with having my Ford Thunderbird serviced. Fast, professional, and friendly. I would have my car serviced there again, in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Took my Ford Explorer for it's first service, and George made it as easy as possible. Very friendly, and very nice. Would recommend to any one to see George at Palm Springs Motors for their service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Fast, efficient service and service advisor George Keith was wonderful and super helpful in taking care of me and my car.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Had a synthetic oil change with a coupon. Good service. They need to do something about their phone system . Called 11 times and no one answered the phone. I left a message with a phone number and they never called. If that happens again I will definitely go somewhere else.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

It was fantastic that I love this place because there making electric cars that are exciting and helpful to our environment. I heard they are faster than gasoline now. I also like the sports cars over there like the mustangs and Mazda miata. The dealer was nice but not very outgoing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Excellent team at PS Motors based on the service I received from several members, especially Wally Galbreth; he knows how to make his customers happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

A bit pricy but great customer service and professional service my CX-7 Is in good hands !

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Great and no pressure sales people. Clean and comfortable. Went to see the new electric crossover mustang.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Very satisfied with the service given to me! Rafael Guzman and the young lady at the front desk were extremely helpful and courteous, displaying excellent customer service. Rafael went over every item of service that I was paying for, and answered all my questions. I definitely will continue to have my Ford serviced at Palm Springs Motors. Gloria Williams

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

I would like to take this opportunity to offer my compliments to the professionalism of Service Advisor Raphael. Guzman at Palm Springs Ford-Lincoln. Wednesday, May 26th, while waiting in the Customer Lounge at Palm Springs Motors QuickLane, I observed him as he interacted with a most difficult customer. The customer was inconsiderate, rude, belligerent, unkind and pretty much an all around shrew.  He addressed her professionally, patiently explaining the mask requirements in the facility, advising her that she had cut in line in front of other customers, and needed to please move her car that she had parked in a ...

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Thank you! Very prompt and accepted our small RV.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

These guys were all fantastic. Attentive, courteous and professional. Very happy with my purchase - would recommend to anyone looking to buy a solid car in the desert area.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Denyce is great - in and out for service. I would recommend to anyone to come here for service. Very nice clean and frienly location. I will definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

They were very helpful and friendly. Robert really worked with me on getting the price that worked for me. I would recommend this dealership. I love the video after the purchase, Robert does not know this but the music he put to the video was a clincher because of personal and sentimental reasons. Thank you, Trish 🙂

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

An excellent place to get your car serviced. They are prompt courteous and attentive to your needs. Prices are reasonable too.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Everyone who helped me, Roy, Alex and Billy were all very helpful, knowledgeable and extremely efficient to help me purchase my new 2020 Ford Escape. I am very pleased with the service here.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

Always a pleasant experience in the service department. They do an excellent job and the last visit was faster than I expected.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Buena atencion cerca

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Wally and I met when’s purchased my Fusion from the original owner. I wanted to make sure I kept up the scheduled maintenance for the car. Wally makes sure that nothing gets overlooked and is the reason I come back. I trust him. Having trust is the key to building a relationship. My daughter looks forward to seeing Wally even when there is nothing to repair on the car. She wants to go and see him. Trust and great service!!!!! Priceless!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

My first time at PS Ford and i am very impressed. George Keith was my service advisor. I was VERY impressed by him. I am satisfied by the work performed and time taken to do it. I am most satisfied by George Keith and his actions. Cliff Sowers

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

We had our car serviced at this location. We were greeted by a wonderful man who took care of all our requests.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

I feel I can trust them and they always do a wonderful job. The staff is very professional and friendly the person who helped me was George Keith.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

The service department was very courteous and the oil change was done in a timely manner for my F350 diesel. Thanks for taking the time for a Washington customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

I always have a great experience when ever I deal with the people at Palm Springs Motors.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

The best service

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Service was great. Using Lyft was fine. George was on top of it all from when we first arrived, till we drove home. We just wish our extended warranty covered a bit more. The price on the tires was a bargain and we got the tires we originally wanted. Our Transit feels like a new van.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

I'm very happy with the service I receive at Palm Springs Ford/Lincoln. The guy that handles Lincoln service is great! The Sales dept is cool but the first sales man I talked to when I was looking to by a Lincoln MKZ was the internet sakes manager I believe I offered a price on a 2012 MKZ Hybrid And he said they could not sell at that price so I said to myself ok forget it and a week later the car was advertised for the price I had offered and of course he never even got a hold ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

“ Excellent Service ” My experience purchasing a car from Palms Spring Ford was excellent. I worked with Allen Landon and Justin through the entire purchase. They were both fast to answer all my questions and helped out as much as he could. Allen and Justin made the car purchase easy by offering a complete walk around of the car and pointing out the features to make sure there were no surprises once I test drove and purchased. They made process very easy. I would highly recommend working with Allen and Justin to purchasing your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. I was greeted upon my arrival with a smile. The service agent was efficient and professional. My car was done in the exact amount if time they told me. I'm happy to call Palm Springs Motor my Ford Service Center.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Met Mr. Wally at Ford in Palm Springs and he escorted me to a comfotable area while I waited for the maintenance work to be completed. At end of work I was given a paper showing that work was completed and all Ok. I had no problem with the wait or with the explanation of work done in the service dept. A top notch experience. AND...I love my Ford Escape 2019! Joan James

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Excellent Experience , good job palm springs ford, Thank you Rafael Guzman the Service adviser .

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Service was quick and efficient. Everyone was very friendly.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

I've been going there for 22 years. I miss the people that use to be there, all though its a little different I feel the new crew is still looking out for my best interest for a safe vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

I recently brought my vehicle in for an out of warranty issue with my air conditioner. I am a delivery driver and my car is my business. The Team at Palm Springs Motors were extremely understanding of my need for my car to be 100% as it is how I make a living and got my issue resolved for a very reasonable fee and fast! Thanks for the help...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

From the minute I am greeted promptly at the service check-in, all the way until I wave goodby to my service manager, all is always perfect! Polite, speedy, clean and thorough, are just a few words to describe my experience with Palm Spring Motors. And, if you throw into that already splendid equation Daryl, the outstanding service manager assigned to my car, you have the perfect picture of what going to a reputable car service center is like. Bringing your car in for its regular services is usually something I dread. Since I am driving this Lincoln SUV, bringing my ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

George and service team at PS Ford were courteous and very communicative. I received my vehicle back when promised and it was washed and COVID19 measures were used.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Was a great experience. My service advisor, George Keith, was very helpful, courteous and explained everything in detail regarding the service of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Great ppl, great knowledge. They will do all they can to help you get the car you want.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

My car buying experience here started off a little rough but Mike Beaty & Robert Shearer made everything work. Got an amazing deal on my trade and left with a nice 2021 ranger. Great customer service 5 Starts!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Great service Was kept up to date on status of repair. Came out less than i was expecting

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

The quality of service and Daryl Ostrovsky did a excellent job. My review is based on change of service standards. Normally when I have service there and I forget my coupon, the service department would supply one. Now if you forget so what pay full price. I even have AAA. No longer matters in the service department. Again I liked working with Daryl and would recommend him to anyone. If I am lucky enough to find someone else to service my car I will not return.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Service was great! Due to a schedule conflict I used their valet service. Fantastic option when you have a very busy schedule.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Palm Springs ford has exceptional service and production flow. You follow the arrows into their covered drop off location. A person meets you at your car, checks you in, and you finalize what you want done just a few steps away. The operational flow process is superb. Nonetheless, I gave them fours stars because the price. You will pay a premium on labor and parts. I don't normally go to Ford, I have a much cheaper mechanic. However, in larger projects like A/C repair, transmission, or engine diagnostics, I trust Ford will back their craftsmanship. When it comes ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

As always, a great experience.. Friendly, quick and to the point.. Love that they are open on a Saturday, made the day even better.. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Comfy waiting area, nice staff!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

They are the best in town. Very helpful and efficient!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Awesome service! Will be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

My sales person Robert Shearer and his support team was excellent to work with. They made sure my purchase went smooth and Robert has made sure that I'm happy with my purchase. He represents the dealership well and would recommend if your in the market for a car Robert would be an excellent choice to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

very efficient service.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

George was the representative whom attended me from start to end, he was very kind and highly knowledgeable, our experience was delightful and will definitely give our business to him moving forward! Thank you George Keith!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Daryl O. does a great job of taking care of my Navigator. I like how he does thorough service review with me when I drop it off, I really appreciate the extra effort.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I have used Palm Springs Ford twice for service on my F-150 and this last time had some recalls taken care of. My service writer Denece was the best you could ask for. The truck was returned to me in the best shape and had been washed. What more could a customer ask for. Jerry Hubbard

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I'm interested in getting a car and I'm very close in walking distance of Palm springs Ford and I had spoken to someone online who was very Helpful his name was Ben Villarreal , who properly directed me to another gentleman who could assist me better Who was Bradley , but when I walked up to the Lincoln side of the dealership I was greeted by a gentleman right away and he was very polite as I asked for Mr.Bradley he told me I'll go and look for him with out any hesitation . Then I was properly invited ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Awesome people thank u...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

We needed to bring in our 2013 Fusion for a Recall Inspection, and all of the services previously performed were found to be in order. In addition, the Service Consultant, George Keith, was most helpful, courteous, and informative. Altogether, another very pleasant experience as is the norm with this Dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I had an unexpected leak in a drive shaft seal while on the road. This is the best dealership experience I have ever had! George “Tigger the Tiger” Kept me up to date at exactly the right times as they fixed the issue. I was impressed by time spent in the the waiting room. I guess it is a Palm Springs thing.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

George checked me in for my 60,000 tune up. Ehen i realized i forgot my phone and my wallet when I rushed out in the morning, george took care oof mr, getting me where i needed to go. Now I have my phone, wallet and a tuned up Lincoln!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

On

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Always have a great experience at palm springs motors. You can always count on some laughs when George is helping you. Thanks guys


Leave Us A Review