Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

Recently purchased a vehicle from Lincoln. Had a great experience working with Raul as our sales representative and Max in Finance. Everything was straight forward and they kept our needs in mind. Highly recommend working with the Lincoln team!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Ask for Jesus in service, best customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

I have bought cars from various Honda dealerships, Jaguar dealerships and Volvo dealerships and this was HANDS DOWN the best experience I have ever had buying a car. I was not talked down to. No one deferred to my boyfriend for answers. I was not condescended to or negged into paying a higher price. Allen truly felt like he was on OUR SIDE trying to get us the best deal that would work for us to get our truck. We got an incredible deal that worked for us and our perfect vehicle. We could not have been happier or more ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

I have bought cars from various Honda dealerships, Jaguar dealerships and Volvo dealerships and this was HANDS DOWN the best experience I have ever had buying a car. I was not talked down to. No one deferred to my boyfriend for answers. I was not condescended to or negged into paying a higher price. Allen truly felt like he was on OUR SIDE trying to get us the best deal that would work for us to get our truck. We got an incredible deal that worked for us and our perfect vehicle. We could not have been happier or more ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Outstanding staff and beautiful truck

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Your service technician, Ronnie was exceptional in helping me on a day when only your quick lube lane was open. He went beyond on what I was expecting.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Customer service was the best. Marlena is amazing. I needed to be at work at 8am but the shuttle begins at 8am. So Marlena set me up with an Uber. Because of that I was at work at exactly 7:50am. Thank you Marlena.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

We just purchased a new Ford Bronco from Palm Springs Ford dealership. The salesmen we worked with, Alex Alvarez and Roy Hoffman were great! Very professional; no pressure. The whole buying process was smooth and easy. I would absolutely buy another car from this dealership - highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Work was completed satisfactorily.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

I would just like to thank Luis McDonald for being so knowledgeable and so professional. He was able to go over every feature on the Mach-E and was very thorough. Thank you, From Gina Sotolongo.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Good customer service working with us to keep our vehicles properly maintained. Would go back there again and recommend others for the service department!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Nick and Wally in the service department at Mazda have been so helpful every time I've gone in. They always have been great at guiding me into what I need to do for my car right away, what I can wait on, etc. Thanks for your expertise and patient guidance.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

I recently purchased a Bronco from Palm Springs Ford and the entire process was quick and seamless. Joey help me out throughout the entire process, from first placing my reservation on the car to eventually picking it up, and he was very pleasant to work with. I highly recommend this dealership to anybody looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

The staff at Palm Springs Lincoln Ford are great to work with. Rick Freeze, the sales person who worked with me, verified that the car I was interested in was on-site. He answered all of my questions worked and was very forthcoming with regards to pricing and options. Most of the discussions were via phone. All that was required was to test drive Lincoln Corsair PHEV and sign paperwork. For me, this was as easy as it gets...only two and half hours at the dealer. Inspect, test drive, training on the Corsair features, paperwork signing, and drive home. I ...

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

I've used PS Ford for standard maintenance and recalls several times and have been very satisfied each time. But lately my truck's been showing system faults that I couldn't correct. I made an appointment at PS Ford with Ronnie and brought the truck in. Ronnie suggested several possible causes and then identified two recalls that I was unaware of and promised to get back to me by a certain date after the mechanics identified the problem. Sure enough, Ronnie called me on the designated date with the news that the problem had been identified and solved. The ...

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

5 START SERVICE FROM THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT AND SERVICE ADVISOR DANIEL

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

I was very satisfied with the superb customer service at Quick Lane. I received excellent service and info from Josue regarding my car. He is definitely an asset to your company and gives a personalized response to my questions regarding my car. I feel that Josué and his staff give better and faster service than the other ford dealership off of highway 10.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Great friendly service

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

outstanding professional service for the past 12 years

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

I'm new to the area, first time at this dealership. I brought my car in for an oil change. They said there was a recall that I didn't know about, and they handled that while I was there. Very professional and nice. Didn't try to sell me anything unneccessary. Service didn't take long, waiting room was clean and comfortable. 100% satisfied, will be taking my car there from now on.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Im 46 year old bin to many dealers in my life and i think found the one that I felt like i was in charge and i felt like i got a good deal and if you go there you will feel a good vibe and wont be disappointed

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Haven’t used them due to issues in the past. Received a coupon for a 30,000 service. Made the appointment, brought it in and waited on site. Vehicle was completed in a timely manner but looking at my receipt and what I paid, I don’t think they did the 30K service. Left a message. I call back.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

We had a punctured tire, thinking it was a quick repair. Rafael inspected the location of the hole and showed that it couldn't be reliably patched. he also pointed out the date of manufacture (2016) and treadwear, recommending replacement. His quote ended up being $400 less than two major chains. He ordered the tires and had them replaced in just a couple of hours. Great service! thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The team gets my vehicle service done very fast. I don't know everything I could say but everything positive about Palm Springs Motors.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

EXCELLENT!!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

This was the first service at Palm springs Ford for my F-150 Harley-Davidson edition that is 15 years old. Having had service at another dealership closer to my home in La Quinta Palm springs Ford was hands above that dealership. The serviceman was courteous knowledgeable and helpful. Further because I live in La Quinta they offered a shuttle to return me home and pick me up to get my vehicle when it was ready. I plan on continuing my services for this vehicle at Palm springs Ford and wouldn't consider any other dealership at this point. Thank you for making ...

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Great efficient service. they did a complete service of the engine, breaks and tire wear. I trust their service department and have been using the dealership for service since I purchased the car 5 year ago,

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

FANTASTIC!!!! Ronny, service writer, on top of it!!! I will not go anywhere else for Service. Thank You So Much!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Rafael Guzman was my service writer very knowledgeable and professional car was washed and ready for pick up when promised.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Fast, courteous service and Great Drivers to and from my home.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

My 2021 F-150 was in for two days to resolve recalls and perform scheduled maintenance. Service Advisor (Ignacio) was great to work with and kept us informed while managing the various Ford resources to successfully complete the planned work in the two-day window that was quoted. Very happy with the result here!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

I enjoyed the space, but most of all Bradley was super patient with me and answered all of my questions. I did not feel rushed to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Nick has been my service representative for years and he is amazing! He gets me in quickly, gets me a loaner car (or a ride with Ron 😁) and has my car back to me quickly. He is always first class!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

I was very impressed with your site and the employees that assisted me. I had made the appointment the day before and was told to expect at least a half day for the recall service. Living in Yucca Valley, nearly 1 hour away. I left home early to arrive as close to 0830 as I could. I went to the service entrance was redirected to the Quick Lane, with unnecessary apologies. I was again told it would be an extended period of time to accomplish the work. I was prepared so no problem. My vehicle went in at about 0900, and to my ...

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Wish we could give a 10 star review! We purchased a vehicle over the phone with the the Internet Sales Manager, Joey. He took care of us in a timely manner and delivered the truck to us same day in San Diego. We are extremely happy with the service provided by Palm Springs Ford.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Good customer service, good vehicle service. Pretty painless. I'll be back!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Ronny Bailey in service was great. He communicated well since my service was a recall.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Thank you Ray Salazar for finding what I was looking for! Thank you to Roy Hoffman for setting me up and to Ray in finance for making it happen! Excellent experience all around! David! Can't wait to get my truck next!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Chose this dealer blindly when making my Bronco reservation two years ago, and had to hope for the best when it came in last week. No issues! No market rate adjustment just sticker price, including the price guarantee Ford said I had from the 2021 model year order (got bumped to 2022). Max and Joey were easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Best place hands down for a car buying experience. The staff at Palm Springs Ford really know their stuff. They found me the most beautiful F250 Super Duty that really fulfills all of the towing needs for our family's travel trailer. They gave me the best price that I could find in all of Southern California! They even beat all of the out of state prices I could find! I traded in my F150, and they gave me way more for my trade in than the value I had looked up before I even went in. When I went ...

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Great service, nice environment, nice and clean waiting area. Great customer care service

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I am sorry to say, but I had less than a 5-star experience this time around. The majority of the experience was wonderful!...from the initial hand-off (for sunroof repair and recall), to the loaner car (a Lincoln Nautilus, which I fell in love with but knew I couldn't afford to buy), right up until the point to where I returned the loaner to pick up my car. Upon initial inspection of my car, I knew something wasn't the same as when I turned it in--it didn't "feel" the same. There were scuff marks at ...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Best dealership in the valley! Love Love LOVE my CX-5! From sales to service, awesome staff!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

George and Brett at Lincoln Palm Springs are the best! Whenever our Aviator needs service, they make it such a smooth process. We really appreciate it!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

It took a while because of complications related to Ford but Palm Springs Ford did a fantastic job updating my Ford Mustang MME. I give special credit to my service advisor, George Keith, who stay on top of dealing with Ford and keeping me informed of the progress.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Raphael in service is amazing. He listened to my concerns took time to explain what work was and will be done on my car. The service techs finished working on my car in an expedite manner

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Had a great vehicle purchasing experience here, Elle Tobias was patient and appreciative of my time. The team was extremely helpful, Roy and Max helped meet my financial needs. Thank you to Frank Hoover for referring me to Elle.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Best place to have my Focus serviced.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Rick and team at Palm Springs Ford were great and made my new car purchase a breeze. The finance team is great and got me an honest price on my trade in and helped to get me the best value for my needs. Definitely suggest using the team at Palm Springs Ford.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Working with Mazda service writer Walter was truly great. Brought my Mazda CX-5 SUV in for a Oil & Filter change and Tire Rotation. Asked Walter about getting a ride to a local business while waiting for my vehicle being serviced. He couldn't find anyone to help with his request, so he actually drove me back and forth himself. Regarding the vehicle service; you're sent a video showing everything that was worked on via text. How awesome is that!! It's so helpful to see what's happening with brake wear, tire wear, etc on video rather than ...

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Same 5-star service we've enjoyed for over 20 years. The team at Palm Springs Motors has consistently exceeded our expectations with every purchase. Always accommodating our hectic schedule and treating my family like their own. I couldn't be more thankful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Had a wonderful experience purchasing my new Lincoln. Ramon's persistence and service went above and beyond. Raymond in finance made the process quick and effortless. Love my new car and would definitely return.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Have purchased two vehicles from Palm Springs Motors, one in 2008 and one in 2017. I have had both vehicles serviced here and only here and have always had great service. If I had an issue it was resolved quickly and to my satisfaction. Wally, my service advisor, is always professional, courteous, and great to work with. My experience with Palm Springs Motors has always been better than any other dealer I have worked with in the past!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Palm Springs Motors worked very hard to earn my business and make me pleased with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Great experience working with Palm Springs Motors. I would recommend this dealership if you’re in the market. The salesperson was extremely helpful and worked with us.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review