Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Thank you Ray Salazar for finding what I was looking for! Thank you to Roy Hoffman for setting me up and to Ray in finance for making it happen! Excellent experience all around! David! Can't wait to get my truck next!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Chose this dealer blindly when making my Bronco reservation two years ago, and had to hope for the best when it came in last week. No issues! No market rate adjustment just sticker price, including the price guarantee Ford said I had from the 2021 model year order (got bumped to 2022). Max and Joey were easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Best place hands down for a car buying experience. The staff at Palm Springs Ford really know their stuff. They found me the most beautiful F250 Super Duty that really fulfills all of the towing needs for our family's travel trailer. They gave me the best price that I could find in all of Southern California! They even beat all of the out of state prices I could find! I traded in my F150, and they gave me way more for my trade in than the value I had looked up before I even went in. When I went ...

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Great service, nice environment, nice and clean waiting area. Great customer care service

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I am sorry to say, but I had less than a 5-star experience this time around. The majority of the experience was wonderful!...from the initial hand-off (for sunroof repair and recall), to the loaner car (a Lincoln Nautilus, which I fell in love with but knew I couldn't afford to buy), right up until the point to where I returned the loaner to pick up my car. Upon initial inspection of my car, I knew something wasn't the same as when I turned it in--it didn't "feel" the same. There were scuff marks at ...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Best dealership in the valley! Love Love LOVE my CX-5! From sales to service, awesome staff!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

George and Brett at Lincoln Palm Springs are the best! Whenever our Aviator needs service, they make it such a smooth process. We really appreciate it!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

It took a while because of complications related to Ford but Palm Springs Ford did a fantastic job updating my Ford Mustang MME. I give special credit to my service advisor, George Keith, who stay on top of dealing with Ford and keeping me informed of the progress.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Raphael in service is amazing. He listened to my concerns took time to explain what work was and will be done on my car. The service techs finished working on my car in an expedite manner

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Had a great vehicle purchasing experience here, Elle Tobias was patient and appreciative of my time. The team was extremely helpful, Roy and Max helped meet my financial needs. Thank you to Frank Hoover for referring me to Elle.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Best place to have my Focus serviced.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Rick and team at Palm Springs Ford were great and made my new car purchase a breeze. The finance team is great and got me an honest price on my trade in and helped to get me the best value for my needs. Definitely suggest using the team at Palm Springs Ford.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Working with Mazda service writer Walter was truly great. Brought my Mazda CX-5 SUV in for a Oil & Filter change and Tire Rotation. Asked Walter about getting a ride to a local business while waiting for my vehicle being serviced. He couldn't find anyone to help with his request, so he actually drove me back and forth himself. Regarding the vehicle service; you're sent a video showing everything that was worked on via text. How awesome is that!! It's so helpful to see what's happening with brake wear, tire wear, etc on video rather than ...

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Same 5-star service we've enjoyed for over 20 years. The team at Palm Springs Motors has consistently exceeded our expectations with every purchase. Always accommodating our hectic schedule and treating my family like their own. I couldn't be more thankful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Had a wonderful experience purchasing my new Lincoln. Ramon's persistence and service went above and beyond. Raymond in finance made the process quick and effortless. Love my new car and would definitely return.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

What a great dealership! My husband and I were shopping around for a Mazda CX-50. My husband reached out to Palm Springs Motors on their website and Clarence Davis responded quickly and was extremely easy and pleasant to work with. They were able to reach a fair price between text and phone calls. Next we headed down to the dealership to speak with the finance department to sign the paperwork. We expected him to try and sell us on extra warranty's and what have you but, Raymond was another pleasant and straight forward guy to work with. He went ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Everything went smoothly! Everything as advertised! Good people and good experience .

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Great Service Team...Professional and they really make you feel like you are being helped...Thank you...

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Simple check in for service. Quite busy had to leave the car for a few days.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Made an appointment to get my car fixed and it still took three days and all they did was adjust the seat belt. Don't understand why service is so slow but I am happy with the service.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Had such a breeze we were in and out. Roy the salesman was wonderful. Love our new Jeep.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

This is my second stint coming back to Palm Spring Motors and I am as pleased this time as I was the first. My salesman, Bradley Valdez, came through for me again and helped me out when I needed it the most.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Most of the people at this dealership were very friendly I only ran into maybe 15 people in the 20 min I was there

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good fast service and cuts (Original) Muy bien servicio rápido y cortes

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Had a great experience buying my car here. Everything was really easy, the staff was very helpful and knowledgeable, and I got a great deal. I would highly recommend buying a car from this dealership .

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

This is a review of Mazda Service. They run one of the best service centers I have ever used for any car I've owned. They are easy to contact and set up an appointment. The service agents, Wally and Nick, are knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. They always have given me thorough, written inspections but now they have introduced a new video review of the actual live service that they send to you to review and you can see the recommendations they have after the inspection and before doing the work. You can agree to go forward with a recommendation ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with Ford, both Alex and the finance department were very helpful. If your looking for a new or used vehicle, honesty and great people to talk to please call and ask for alex.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Elle was our sales person; she spent so much time with us to find the perfect car for us.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Great customer service and follow up to make sure that I had a positive experience and was happy with my purchase. I have bought numerous automobiles from the Dealership and I keep coming back. The continued positive experiences have made me a loyal customer

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

This is the first dealership I’ve been to that wowed me!! Rick freeze is extremely helpful, honest and all around a great sells man. He helped me get me into my dream truck quickly and without hassle. It’s needs 2 simple parts which he has worked with me on getting and installing. Other dealerships wouldn’t go above to help like Rick has.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

This was the 1st dealership I started my extensive search for just the right ford bronco, and kept in touch as they became available. Erik & Roy were genuinely very easy to work with and didn’t give me the run around at all! They made sure to not waste my time and got me exactly what I wanted. Billy in finance was also easy & smooth to complete everything in that end. All in all, absolutely love my new bronco and the experience at this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Palm Springs Ford was honest and a pleasure to work with. I got everything I was looking for and the experience was seamless.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Great Saturday services

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Have purchased two vehicles from Palm Springs Motors, one in 2008 and one in 2017. I have had both vehicles serviced here and only here and have always had great service. If I had an issue it was resolved quickly and to my satisfaction. Wally, my service advisor, is always professional, courteous, and great to work with. My experience with Palm Springs Motors has always been better than any other dealer I have worked with in the past!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

I bought a vehicle back in September from Justin at Palm Springs Ford. From sales to delivery the process was excellent and came exactly as advertised. A great experience I recently needed another vehicle went right back to the dealer and had another extremely efficient and trustworthy experience although most unfortunately just before me completing the deal, I had to cancel at the last minute due to unforeseen circumstances occurring in my family. They were understanding but it again was a great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Palm Springs Motors worked very hard to earn my business and make me pleased with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

From the moment I called inquiring about buying a Mustang, I knew I was in good hands. JZ was kind and professional. I live in the Temecula Valley and drove the hour and a half just to look at the Mustangs they had, simply from the positive phone call I had. JZ's son, Joey helped me out when I arrived at the dealership. I felt comfortable and he made sure I understood everything completely. I got a great value for my trade in and ended up driving home in a brand new 2022 Ford Mustang. Going forward I will only ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

UPDATE: I purchased a new Bronco last weekend and my experience was amazing. Alexander in Sales was so super helpful and got me exactly what I wanted. I really appreciated that he went above and beyond. PRIOR REVIEW: This was my third time at Palm Springs Ford service and each time was a home run. Not only super quick and efficient, but also affordable. And none of these experiences would've run as smoothly if not for the help, humor, and knowledge of George Keith, the rep who take care of me and my car each time. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

I was very pleased with the professional service I received, everyone was attentive, and the location was very clean. I feel comfortable knowing my car was in good hands and it was well taken care of. Thank you Wally for such great service. Estee Rodgers

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Excellent service!!! Ron was very very nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Great experience working with Palm Springs Motors. I would recommend this dealership if you’re in the market. The salesperson was extremely helpful and worked with us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Thank you Ray for the great service. Definitely will return.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I tried and Acura MDX here and also tried 3 other models from another dealer. There wasn't much to think about. I came back, not only because of the initial customer service I got, but also because the quality of the vehicle and the price. Ray Salazar and Raymond Magdaleno were very polite, professional and helpful. I feel 100% satisfied with the deal I got with them and I highly recommend Palm Springs Ford.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I recently purchased a 2010 Mustang GT from another source and needless to say it needed work. That being said, I wanted to use Ford parts as much as possible so I went to Palm Springs Ford and worked with Jeremy McCoy in the parts dept. From the beginning Jeremy was very friendly and patient, I had a long list of parts. Even after determining additional parts needed, Jeremy promptly returned my call and continued with the same awesome customer service. In a time when excellent customer service seems to no longer exist it was refreshing to find such a knowledgeable ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Overall went smoothly although the express lane was confusing to find and get checked in.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

The people were nice but I'm just not ready to buy yet

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

I knew what I wanted and what I was willing to pay. Clarence worked hard to get the deal done and within a short time I drove home in a shiny new Ford Escape EV hybrid.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Everyone at Palm Springs Ford is amazing to work with! Specifically, Max and Bradley went above and beyond to help us find the right car! They were patient and took the time to understand what our needs/wants were before helping and recommending a vehicle. If you are in the market for a car, this is the place to go! Thank you Palm Springs Ford!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

The service was prompt and friendly and topped off with a courtesy car wash. I would and have recommended it to friends. George puts a little fun into being service rep. See ya in 5000 mi. Dick

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Tiger is the man 🐯

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Great, did not find what I was looking for, however sales person will call

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

I was greeted with respect and specific information on what needed to be done to my car and why it would take longer than usual. I was called the next day with information when the car would be ready and the following day when it was ready. When I couldn't pick it up that day it was kept till the following day when I could get the car. No problem. I appreciated the care and time the service gentleman handled everything. Well done Ford! Very impressive.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Adrian from sales really helped me out, great customer service.He truly represents there commitment to the customer. He helped me get a fee mix up get covered by the business office. They really work for their customers.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Friendly staff, very clean and well laid out dealership. Check this place out!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Juan Baez and Allen were very helpful in helping find us a car, since physical inventory at the dealership was very limited. Straightforward process to finalize all paperwork. Would definitely come back.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

It's the best experience that we have had when purchasing a vehicle. My parents are in the market for purchasing a car. We feel confident that they will be treated well and honestly.


Leave Us A Review